If you don’t need all the versions in your pre-created version set you have 3  options:  
1 - Create a new version set which only contains the versions you need  
2 - Use the existing version set and delete the versions you don’t need within your mailing.  
3 - Alternatively, if you only want a few versions, it might be quicker or easier to add them manually within your mailing rather than create a new  version set. To do this, click into your mailing and select the red '+ add new version' button on the top right hand of the screen and repeat for the versions you need. As long as you select the '+ add new version' button, all  your manual versions will inherit from your master version.

Did this answer your question?