When someone leaves or stops working with your organisation you should delete them from your Taxi account.
To do this follow these steps:
• Click on 'Users' on the top black navigation bar and you will see a list of all the users in your account.
• Click on the 'Actions' drop down menu next to the name of the user you want to delete
• Select 'Delete' and the user account will be removed