> Click on 'Users' on the top black navigation bar
> Click on the 'Teams' section
> Click the 'Actions' dropdown and select 'Set members and permissions'
> Click the 'Permissions' tab
> On the 'Team' column tick the boxes for the permissions you want to give to the team
> If you want to restrict access to editing only, then leave all the boxes unticked
> Click the red 'Update' button to set permissions.

Did this answer your question?