To remove admin rights follow these steps:  
• Click on 'users' on the top black navigation bar  
• You will see a list of all the users in your organisation  
• Click 'Edit' on the 'Actions' drop down menu  
• Scroll down  to the Permission section and untick the checkbox that says 'Admin'
• Click the red 'Save Changes' button.  

You have now removed admin rights from that user and when they log back in they will be restricted.  

Did this answer your question?