• Click on 'users' on the top black navigation bar
• Click 'Edit' on the 'Actions' drop down menu next to the user you want
• Scroll down to the Permission section and untick the checkbox that says 'Admin'
• Click the red 'Save Changes' button

Did this answer your question?