To remove admin rights follow these steps:  
• Click on 'users' on the top navigation bar  
• You will see a list of all the users in your organisation  
• Click 'Edit' on the kebab menu  
• Scroll down  to the Permission section and untick the checkbox that says 'Admin'
• Click the 'Save Changes' button.  

You have now removed admin rights from that user and when they log back in they will be restricted.  

Useful Links:
Users, Team Access and Permissions | How to create Users in Taxi | Admin & Non Admin Users | Managing Users | What are teams used for and how do they work? | Team vs Global Permissions

Did this answer your question?